Facebook have one option for Deactivate your account, But When you login again on your Facebook account It will Automatically Reactivate. You can also delete it. Follow the Steps.
Step 1 : Just Click Here For Delete your Account. After That you can see one Button on Webpage With name “Delete My Account” Like Following Image.
Step 2 : After that Enter your Password and security words and click on “Delete My Account” Button. [This is Not Fake Page This is The Official Way to Delete Your Account. Don’t Worry your Password will Secure]
>> That’s It. Now Your Account will be delete within 14 Days.